Management & Admin

Rachael Fonotia

Rachael Fonotia

Manager

rachael@actis.org.nz

Sera Thompson

Administration & Heartlands

sera@actis.org.nz

Health & Wellbeing

Toe Smith

Partnership Community Worker

toe@actis.org.nz

Dan Hay

Partnership Community Worker

daniel@actis.org.nz

Tania Kaa

Partnership Community Worker

tania@actis.org.nz

Community Connectedness

Sheree

Cheyenne

Kiwisport Coordinator

cheyenne@actis.org.nz

Tracey

Tracey

Connectedness Coordinator

tracey@actis.org.nz

Bobbie

Bobbie Campbell

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coordinator

bobbie@actis.org.nz

Reception

Trina Watkin

Reception Operating Hours – Monday to Thursday – 9:00am – 5:00pm, Friday 9:00am until 4:00pm. Contact number 03 963 7070

Sheree Rangihuna Ruri

Reception Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.